Nice photo Lilly

A p r o n h e a d -- Lilly

278 - Copy

Where has the summer gone?  It seems just like yesterday that the bell rang and the kids left to do all those human summer things.

We still have a month.  Don’t be so negative. Just soak in the quiet.

284 - Copy

I think you’re just bored.  Wait, I have a good idea.  Let’s play a game.

288 - Copy

Let’s play hide and seek. 

Hey can I play? 

I’ll count to 10 and you guys hide; one . . . two . . .

294 - Copy

Nah, it’s too hot to run around.

Party-pooper.

296 - Copy

So what do you want to do.  Swipe some new tomatoes from the neighbor’s garden?

Nah, they’re still green.

298 - CopyI think I prefer to just sit and think lofty thoughts.

305 - Copy

I think, too.  I think you’re an idiot!

307 - Copy

I would rather do something constructive.  Let’s build a fort.

310 - Copy

313 - Copy

Overachiever.

308 - Copy

No, I’m just a kinesthetic learner.

312 - Copy

317 - Copy

Hmm, this building material is rather tasty. What I…

View original post 9 more words

